top of page

My first blog post

Hi and welcome to my blog! I’ve been on Instagram for just under a year and decided that I needed a space where I could write more in-depth reviews and spark discussions about some of my favourite things other than books; #films, #tv, #music, #writing which I feel I can’t always do with the restrictions of my #bookstagram account.

I’m going to be using my blog to of course write reviews but also talk about more general updates that spark my interest and parts of my life and days that I think you will find interesting. If there is anything you would like me to talk about or think I would spark my attention

then feel free to leave a comment, email me in my contact tab or DM me on Instagram and I will do my best.

I hope that you will subscribe to see when I upload a post and hopefully see my blog grow. You can also follow me @regal_leaves on Instagram if you want to see more casual book posts and reading updates.

Thank you so much for reading and supporting me I hope you will stick around through this completely new experience. :)


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page