top of page

March releases

March is going to be a great month anyway but to add to that some of my most anticipated releases are coming out too! I thought I'd share what books and films I'm exited about in March so that we can get exited together!


Books releases:

  • The school for good and evil book 5: A crystal of time, Soman Chainani (March 5th)

  • A girl called shameless, Laura Steven, the sequel to the exact opposite of okay (March 7th)

  • Song of sorrow, Melinda Salisbury, sequel to state of sorrow (March 7th)

Film theatrical releases:

  • Serenity (1st)

  • The aftermath (1st)

  • Captain Marvel (8th)

  • Miss Bala (8th)

  • Fisherman's friends (15th)

  • Us (22nd)

  • The vanishing (29th)

(All film releases are for the UK)

Netflix releases:

  • The order (7th)

  • Triple frontier (13th)

  • Bodyguard (23rd)

  • The highway men (29th)

(All Netflix releases are for the UK and Ireland they may be different for other countries and date and titles are subject to change)

That's all the releases I'm exited for in March is there anything I missed that your exited for? Are you exited for these releases too? Let me know in the comments below.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page